EUROPEAN JOURNAL OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION RESEARCH

December 2024

The European Journal of Public Administration Research (EJPAR) is the result of the project Jean Monnet Chair. EU Public Administration Integration and Resilience Studies - EU-PAIR, project no. ERASMUS-JMO-2021-HAI-TCH-RSCH-101047526, decision no. 1190440/17.02.2022, supported by the Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union, at Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iaşi, Faculty of Economics and Business Administration.

The papers published in EJPAR Journal are exclusively engaging authors. The publisher and editors are not responsible for their content or for language proficiency.

* * *

Jean Monnet Chair. EU Public Administration Integration and Resilience Studies
EU-PAIR
Project no. ERASMUS-JMO-2021-HAI-TCH-RSCH-101047526



"This project is funded by the European Union. Views and opinions expressed are however those of the authors only and do not necessarily reflect those of European Union or or the European Education and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA). Neither the European Union nor the granting authority can be held responsible for them."

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor in Chief

Ana-Maria BERCU, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania

Managing Editors

Irina BILAN, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iaşi, Romania Mihaela TOFAN, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iaşi, Romania

Reviews Editors

Elena CIGU, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iași, Romania Mihai-Bogdan PETRISOR, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iași, Romania

Editors

Constantin-Marius APOSTOAIE, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iași, Romania Gabriela BOLDUREANU, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iași, Romania Dan LUPU, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iași, Romania Ada-Iuliana POPESCU, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iași, Romania

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY BOARD

President of the International Advisory Board

Mihaela ONOFREI, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania

Members of the International Advisory Board

Davide ANTONIOLI, University of Ferrara, Italy

Alina BĂDULESCU, University of Oradea, Romania

Daniel Florin BOLDUREANU, University of Medicine and Farmacy "Gr. T. Popa", Iaşi, Romania

Lawrence BROWN, University of Illinois, Chicago, United States

Elena DĂNESCU, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Jarmila DUHÁČEK ŠEBESTOVA, University of Opava, Czech Republic

Marius-Dan GAVRILETEA, Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Diana-Camelia IANCU, National University of Political Studies and Public Administration, Bucharest, Romania

Adrian IFTENE, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iași, Romania

Bogdan FÎRȚESCU, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iași, Romania

Daniela FREDDI, Institute for Economic and Social Research, Bologna, Italy

Jil L. TAO, Incheon National University, South Correa

Raúl GUTIÉRREZ-MEAVE, University of Illinois, Chicago, United States

Călin HINȚEA, Babeș-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Denis HYAMS-SSEKASI, University of Bolton, United Kingdom

Stanimir KABAIVANOV, University of Plovdiv Paisii Hilendarski, Bulgaria

Piotr KOMOROWSKI, Cardinal Stefan Wyszynski University in Warsaw, Czech Republic

Salah KOUBAA, Hassan 2nd University of Casablanca, Morocco

Livia LORENZONI, Roma Tre University, Italy

Laura MINA-RAIU, Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania

Carmen MOLDOVAN, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iași, Romania

Francisco Flores MUÑOZ, Universidad de La Laguna, Tenerife, Spain

Loris Lino Maria NADOTTI, University of Perugia, Italy

Bogdana NEAMŢU, Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Florin OPREA, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iași, Romania

Irina Ruxandra POPESCU, Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Bucharest, Romania

Ewa ROLLNIK-SADOWSKA, Bialystok University of Technology, Poland

Angela ROMAN, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iași, Romania

Cristina Teodora ROMAN, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iași, Romania

Alexandru RUSU, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania

Claudia STOIAN-BOBÂLCĂ, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania

Silviu-Mihail TIŢĂ, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iași, Romania

Anca Florentina VATAMANU, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania

Bogdan-Gabriel ZUGRAVU, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iaşi, România

ISSN 3008-4504; ISSN-L 3008-4504